JayVanular

Jay Vanular
Sales Representative

Right at Home Realty Inc., Brokerage
1032 Brock Street S, Whitby ON
Unit 5&6, L1N 4L8
Cell:905-718-9927
Direct Office: 905-665-2500
Email: jay@jayvanular.com

Here is the Brick Certificate that you can download by registering on the website.

brcik certificate

Register here and download The Brick Certificate by pdf download bar

Click Here

images

For a Free Online Home Evaluation

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

I have worked with Jay Vanular to help his clients find mortgage solutions when purchasing a home. He has over 25 years of experience in the buying and selling of Real Estate and have found him to be very knowledgeable. The feedback I have received directly from his clients this that he looks after their best interest and gives them honest advice on the homes they are looking to purchase or sell. They are very happy with the service he provides them. He is easy to reach by phone or email and takes the time to listen so he can best serve his clients. If you are thinking about buying or selling a home, I highly recommend you give Jay Vanular a call.
 
Date of Posting: 08 June 2015
Posted By: Deborah da Silva
As first time home buyers, Jay made our first home buying experince very easy and stress free. Jay was enthuastic about were we wanted to buy, and showed a genuine intrest in our property and town. Everything was made so easy. He was always reachable by phone whenever we called or emailed,and always very informitive about what was going on and what was going to happen.Everything, such as our viewings, offer, conditions of purchase etc was handled with great professionalism and speed.All paper work we signed was always faxed or emailed immediately to seller. His negotiation skills and how he spoke with the seller were fantastic.He always put our intrests first.We will be forever grateful for getting us the house we wanted. If ever in the future we decicde to sell Jay will be the first person we call....
 
Date of Posting: 26 May 2015
Posted By: sarah and conor
Jay helped my wife and I out of a sticky situation. First, when we purchased our house, we used a different agent. He did not complete his due diligence, and we were suckered into buying a house with issues. After a couple of years, and a few thousand dollars later to rectify the issues, we were faced with both my wife and I out of work. We approached Jay and asked for his help. He came to the house, took pictures, posted them online, kept in touch with us throughout the whole process. He did HIS due diligence to ensure that we were safe and protected. The house sold, and Jay prevented us from needing to file for bankruptcy. Thank you Jay for all of your hard work! We both would recommend you to everyone out there!
 
Date of Posting: 14 May 2015
Posted By: Andrew
My husband and I had purchased a house through a different agent - who lets just say, did not have our best interests at heart. A couple of years later, we asked Jay to help us sell our house. He jumped at the opportunity to help! He was professional, kept us in the loop after showings, he tried numerous tactics to sell the house - which did sell! I would use Jay again in a heartbeat! Thanks Jay!
 
Date of Posting: 14 May 2015
Posted By: Sabrina
As a first time home buyer I was nervous going into the game with the limited information I bad gathered from friends, relatives and the newspaper. I was lucky enough to find a Real Estate agent who treated rile like a friend and made we feel comfortable with the home buying process. That agent was Jason Vanular_ From the get go he made himself available when my variable schedule permitted our meetings and worked late into a Friday night to close my deal. Beneath the relaxed exterior lay the consummate professional who was able to anticipate my needs in a. home and thereby reduce the amount of stress on my part. He was able to provide me with the information I needed to make my own, decisions and provide advice when I asked. in the end, I have woumi up with a home I am happy with at a price that was reasonable to both parties. I have absolutely no reservations in atomic:ending JaKfteS services to anyone who is looking for the kind of personalized service that is so difficult to find today. I know when the time comes to move up, Jason will be ray first call.
 
Date of Posting: 10 January 2015
Posted By: Andrew McKinnon
Jay, here is a letter you can use to show prospective clients some of the services and benefits you were able to provide me with while you helped me purchase my home at 66 Gilbert Road
Japan did an extensive home search using specialized knowledge and innovative techniques to give me the right information and advice so I ViOliki know which homes were priced fairly and those homes that were not so I could make the right choices and could properly make the right buying decisions.
I was told that I could only afford a condominium by other agents but explained to Jayson I really wanted my own home.Jayson managed to find a home for me to buy and move into and made it easy and hassle-free for me .
layson negotiated extra money onhe sale price of my home because oflaysores refusal to let me pay more than what we agreed the home was worth. He negotiated in my best interests and I directly benefited by his excellent negotiating abilities and now have an extra money in ray pocket.
saved at least $2000.00 on the purchasing of my home through poen working hard to get me the best deal possible and now have that extra money to use wherever I want to.
layson attended the purchaser's Home Inspection and made sure that any problems or questions that needed to be answered by us were done by the vendor on the spot so as to Mien any of my concerns and to help avoid me reate making any mistakes or overlooking any problem areas- It helped that Iayson stayed around after the inspection and negotiated a. limber reduction in the purchase price because of a problem that we found.Because of the many &sanctions he does he was familiar enth the home inspector and his service and he knew what to look for and how to avoid having tho deal fall apart while We requested a price reduction,
hysom used his many couneceioas with various mortgage contacts to get for me a reduction in the interest rate I would have to pay on the mortgage even though I had already been Pre-approved by another bank at a higher rate.
Alta The sale hymn stayed in touch with me and was always available to answer any questions, relieve any anxiety i had about the purchase and he has been easy to work with not arrogant or conceited.
I am very happy with Jayson's service and abilities and would recommend him to friends as well as anyone who wants to hire a true REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL.
 
Date of Posting: 10 January 2015
Posted By: Marilyn Dibertoll
Jay, here is a letter you can use to show prospective clients some of the services and benefits you were able to provide me with while you sold my home for me at 865 Liverpool Road, Pickering.
Jayson did an extensive home evaluation using much local and specialized knowledge of the area and innovative techniques to give me the right information and advice so I would know what was a good offer and what was not so I could price my home properly and make the right selling decisions.
I sold my home for 100% of the amount that we agreed the home was worth and I sold my home exactly for the amount that I wanted to get for it.
I received an extra $1000.00 on the sale price of my home because of Jayson's refusal to let me accept less than what we agreed the home was worth. He negotiated in my best interests and I directly benefited by his excellent negotiating abilities and now have an extra $1000.00 in my pocket.
I saved at least $1700.00 on the sale of my home through jayson reducing the commission payed on the sale from 6% to 5% and now have that extra money to use wherever I want to.
Jayson attended the purchaser's Home Inspection and made sure that any problems or questions that needed to be answered by us were done on the spot so as to relieve any of the inspector's concerns and to help avoid the purchaser from getting Buyers Remorse.It helped that the Home Inspector was an old friend of Jayson's and because of the many transactions he does he was familiar with the home inspector and his service.
I would recommend Jayson to anyone who wants to hire a true Real Estate Sales Professional and needs to get the most money for their home.
 
Date of Posting: 10 January 2015
Posted By: Albert Hutchinson
I would like to thank your office and Jayson Vanular for successfully meeting the needs of both my husband and myself in our search for a home.
Prior to working with Jayson, Bert and I had lived in an upscale area of Scarborough by the lake. We had created a wish list of the ideal home for our family within a convenient driving distance from Toronto where my husband's customers are located. After working with other real estate agents to fulfill our list and countless hours of searching unsuccessfully, I approached Jayson and gave him the same task.
I immediately felt confidence from his listening skills and then carefully screening the homes that met our wants. He made recommendations that moved us along a new path to our home in Queen's Common, Whitby. We love everything about it, including being within a short walk to a park and conservation area. I wanted a 'small town feel' with all the amenities conveniently nearby.
Jayson's knowledge of the area and history from growing up in Durham, opened our eyes to an area we hadn't considered before. My husband works in Toronto and was concerned about the commute. He is very happy with our neighbourhood and considers our home already an great investment. The children love their school, friends and library nearby. I can walk to shopping if I want to leave the car at home. It surprised me to be able to get exactly what we wanted.
 
Date of Posting: 10 January 2015
Posted By: Kathie Vanular
Jay, just a short note to thank you for all your help in assisting me with the sale of
my homes. I was unsuccessful selling my home at 95 Frost Drive with an out of town agent. When the listing expired I hired you to sell it and you were able to obtain multiple offers and ultimately sell it yourself to your own client for me. Then, you helped me scale down to a smaller home at 79 Sprucedale Way, which you have now sold for me.
You have helped me attain my real estate goals each and every step of the way. In my two year plan to move from Whitby to Markham, I have made a profit on each real estate transaction and have been very happy with the professional service you have provided.
I would highly recommend you to anyone that requires polite, professional, expert real estate help and for sure to anyone that would like to gain from their real estate experience.
 
Date of Posting: 10 January 2015
Posted By: Tammy Ross
Just a short note to let you know what a pleasure it was to deal with you once again on the sale and purchase of our homes.
Buying and selling a home can be very stressful. Your expertise, hard work and dedication and your wonderful sense of humour helped make our experience easier than we could have imaginied.
Your knowledge of the real estate market and your willingness to go the extra mile for us, greatly impressed us and was very much appreciated.
We never had a doubt that you would help us get top dollar for our house and also find us our new home. Once again you came through for us in spades.
Also, just to let you know Jay that if we ever decide to buy and sell again, we would not hesitate to use your services for a third time or to recommend you to friends.
 
Date of Posting: 10 January 2015
Posted By: steve greenhorn

<< Start Previous 1 2 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 2


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Picture:
Upload
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Send us your comments below:*

Search Listings

 

My Listings

The Seven Steps to Stop Paying Rent

Click Here

marketwatch icon

To Get Uptodate Information On Homes Sold In Your Neighborhood

Click Here

TREB

Open House Listings on the Toronto Real Estate Board